After postponing its October gala to 2021 due to the concerns over COVID-19, The Clio Awards has announced its jury pool for the 2020-2021 cycle—175 jurors representing 30 countries—the largest in the ad award program’s 61-year history.

This year’s Clio Awards will feature nine jury chairs—Daniele Cachich, chief marketing officer of PepsiCo Foods Brazil; Alex Grieve, chief creative officer of AMV BBDO; Devika Bulchandani, president of McCann North America; Fura Johannesdottir, chief design officer of Huge; Susan Credle, global chief creative officer of FCB; Ralf Heuel, chief creative officer and partner at Grabarz & Partner; Shelley Elkins, chief creative officer at Jack Morton; Joe Sciarotta, deputy chief officer of Worldwide Ogilvy; and Chris Gee, general manager, head of digital for US Corporate and Advisory at Edelman.

A “very diverse and balanced jury” will judge work in this year’s 17 categories spanning creative effectiveness, audio, branded entertainment and content, design, film, digital/mobile and social media, print, out-of-home, experience and public relations.

Part of the “Audio & Audio Craft Jury” is Victoria Buchanan, executive creative director at Tribal Worldwide London, a digital veteran with clients like Volkswagen, Harvey Nichols, Hasbro and Unilever. Buchanan is the recipient of the IPA Woman of Tomorrow Awards in 2016. Sherman Winfield, executive creative director of VMLY&R, will also be judging in the category. Winfield, who oversees efforts in VMLY&R’s Atlanta and Kansas City offices, previously served as vice president and creative director at Fitzco, where he led the full rebrand of French’s Mustard, which resulted in record sales, a new creative platform and the experiential Yellow Mustard Ice Cream.

The “Branded Entertainment & Content” jury includes Gabrielle Shirdan, vice president creative director at McCann NY, where she crafts work for AdCouncil, Ulta Beauty, Delsym and Microsoft. Also judging in the category is Menno Kluin, chief creative officer at 360i, which was recognized amongst the top 10 agencies on Ad Age’s A-List 2018 and 2019 under his creative leadership.

The “Creative Effectiveness” jury will include Vita Harris, chief strategy officer at FCB Global. Harris educates companies on eliminating harmful biases from their strategies, appeared on Adweek’s annual list of Women Trailblazers and serves as a member of The Ad Council’s Campaign Review Committee. Sandra Howard, vice president, corporate brand marketing for AT&T, will also help select winners in the category. Howard was previously senior director of global advertising and global consumer insights for Burger King.

Among jurors in the “Design” jury is Yoshihiro Yagi, creative director at Dentsu Inc. and the recipient of 19 pencils at D&AD in one year, 33 Design Lions and a Grand Prix at Cannes. Also a juror in the category is Lisa Smith, executive creative director of JKR. Smith led Chobani’s rebrand, which was recognized as one of Fast Company’s “Most Innovative Branding” of 2019.

The “Digital/Mobile & Social Media” jury includes Corey Cruz, creative director at Wunderman Thompson. As previous regional creative director at Digitas Singapore, where she oversaw the creative output in seven countries in APAC, Cruz helped the agency win gold for Agency of the Year three times. Co-founder and partner of 23Rios Craftbeer, Chacho Puebla will also help select winners in the category. Puebla has won over 500 advertising awards including 90 Cannes Lions, five Gold Effies and 20 Grand Prix.

Jurors in the “Direct & Innovation” jury pool include Shagun Seda, creative head of the West offices of the DDB Mudra Group. Seda led the team that created Stayfree’s Project Free Period and is one of 12 women who are part of DDB Worldwide’s inaugural Phyllis Project. Olivier Apers, vice president and executive creative director at BETC Group, who works on BETC Paris and BETC Fullsix campaigns, is also one of the jurors.

The “Experience/Activation & Out of Home” jury includes Marcus Wesson, chief creative officer of Dailey and one of Adweek’s Creative 100. Juliana Jaramillo, founder and creative director of Local Weather, will also be on the jury. Jaramillo has created award-winning experiences, such as HBO’s Bleed #ForTheThrone at SXSW and its Westworld season three CES dinner.

The eligibility and entry windows for the Clio Awards have been extended to February 5, 2021.